Capturing memories … one family at a time!

“F” Family

Back in March/April I was honored to be able to photograph this family on the day of Little “E’s” birth and then a few days later. The combination of those two shoots was the propelling factor in my decision to start this little photography business.  I am also incredibly honored to be able to continue photographing them. Who wouldn’t be? They are all gorgeous and those kids are to die for! I had a blast! I’m looking forward to watching these munchkins grow … both in person and through my lens!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

  1. Wonderful photos Shari! I especially like the group shot where they are spread out on the rocks. The little girl on the left has the cutest expression!

    December 13, 2010 at 10:52 pm

Leave a Reply

