Capturing memories … one family at a time!

Baby “E”

I was given the greatest gift! I was invited to photograph a family with their brand new baby! And I mean BRAND NEW! I was invited to come to the hospital less than two hours after little “E” was born! What a huge privilege! (And completely amazing considering Mom had a C-Section!)  So I stopped by for a few minutes to snap a few pictures of baby with his big sisters and parents and then I was able to shoot baby “E” again 2 1/2 weeks later. He is so precious! And he gave me the perfect mix of totally alert and completely zonked out! I had a wonderful time and I feel so honored to be able to capture these sweet moments! I love my job! (And I love my friends too! Keep those babies coming friends!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

