Capturing memories … one family at a time!

Baby “H”

Oh my goodness! This little guy is so stinkin’ cute! I can’t tell you how much he reminds me of his sister. There’s one photo where it looks like he’s playing peek-a-boo and the look on his face is exactly like a look his sister has. It’s amazing!  Anywho … this was a real quick shoot and I didn’t have my usual lights & backdrops set-up but thankfully his room has some pretty great light, and his bedding is perfect too! I think we got some great photos for the quick session we had! I’ll be shooting the whole family in about a week and a half so keep your eye out for those. This is one beautiful family!Inside and out! :o)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

